Back from sydagma center of Athens where some extremely serious shit is going on.Thousands of people and clouds of tear gases.Police men smacking & spraying the crowd for absolutely no fucking reason,not even the classic " anarchists destroy public property shit ". TV is all about none sense having nothing to do with the massive crowd taking over Athens.it's obvious as hell they want us to shut the fuck up.My opinion fuck the police fuck the media fuck the lame you fuck the government declare independence bitches :p
declare independence bitches
declare independence bitches
blog turned from soft core porn to politics?
ReplyDelete